Our Leadership

The Sisters of the Precious Blood formally installed their new leadership team on July 30, 2023 during a Mass at Salem Heights, the Congregation’s central house in Dayton. The team is composed of Sister Joyce Lehman, president; Sister Judy Kroeger, vice president; and Sisters Ann Clark, Marla Gipson and Terry Walter, councilors.

Sister Joyce previously served as president from 2011 to 2019. Sisters Ann Clark and Marla Gipson served as Councilors during the previous four-year term, beginning in 2019, and Sister Judy Kroeger previously served as Councilor from 1991-1999.

Clockwise from top left, Sisters Marla Gipson, Ann Clark, Terry Walter, Joyce Lehman and Judy Kroeger; Michelle Bodine photo.

Comments are closed.